June 2, 2008

  • Do I remember?

    I haven’t really written on this for a while.  There is a significant record of my life’s experiences, thoughts, and emotions on this site.  I am greatful that it is here.  I am impressed with some of my boldness, and it is interesting to remember the person I was when I last was a frequent blogger on this site.  I still have that craving to have an audience for my writing, although most of my more thought out pieces belong to more specific audiences, it is always enjoyable to receive some amount of feedback and recognition.  I should write more once I’ve truly read back and remembered what it is I used to write and who it is I used to be when I so openly posted on this site.

Comments (2)

  • Just saw we are apart of the same weblog. And wanted to let you know that Reader’s Digest is giving away year subscriptions for only $5!!! You can find out more at givereadersdigest.com and click on the link for the Holiday offer.

  • Hi there sir. I don’t know if you ever come on here anymore- doesn’t look like it. I am living in New York City, working for an educational non-profit. Funny- it’s sort of like parallel lives reading your blog from posts about being in the classroom several years ago. Same problems are still there today.

    Anyways, wherever you are, whatever you are doing- I hope you are well.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *